Album Cover
Before We Get Started
Released: Oct 1, 2013
Label: ThaERA Entertainment, LLC
Track Listing
1 Me, Myself, & I
2 Being Myself (F**k You All)
3 Ask For Much
4 P***y & Weed
5 Drippin ft. Young Problem Child
6 I'm your biggest fan
7 Put It Down ft. Young Problem Child
8 Show You ft. O'Brian
9 Beautiful
10 Reeses & Money
11 We Be Leaning
12 Blow that Money Remix ft. Mizz Kurioza
13 1000 Grams
14 Word Up
15 Dedication


Before We Get Started
Hello Music
An overall rating of 3.00 stars means this release is on par with most of the music we receive. We think you are well on your way. Some elements here could be stronger, but this release is solid and rises above a lot of what's out there. Keep up the good work – it is paying off and you are headed in the right direction.
займы онлайн на карту